Holiday Trash Pickup Schedule

Trash collection schedule for remainder of 2019

Memorial Day - Monday May 27 waste collection will be picked up on Tuesday May 28.
Independence Day Thursday July 4 waste collection will be picked up on Friday July 5.
Labor Day Monday September 2 waste collection will be picked up on Tuesday September 3.
Thanksgiving Day November 28 waste collection will be picked up on Friday November 29.
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day December 24 and December 25 waste collection will be picked up on Thursday, December 26 and Friday, December 27.
New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020, waste collection will be picked up on Thursday, January 2, 2020.